Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Slemons

Dan Slemons

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Slemons
"Tracy Rivera’s office has always provided me with exceptional service! I’ve been a customer of her office for nearly three decades with multiple policies for my homes, cars, motorcycles, trailers, life insurance and golf cart! Most recently I spoke with Kia Marcelo at Tracy’s office, her customer service, patience and thoroughness was remarkable!"
Profile photo of radical.roberto

radical.roberto

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by radical.roberto
"All my family has been clients with them for a long time and we all love the customer service they always answer all of our questions, they try the best for our savings. 100% recommend it"
Profile photo of JT

JT

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JT
"Kai is great..She is very Knowledgeable and friendly..She just set me up with long term life insurance and car insurance!! Thanks again Kai!!"
Profile photo of Tony Gudino

Tony Gudino

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gudino
"Kai is an amazing agent to work with, I highly recommend her! 👏😊"
Profile photo of adan flores

adan flores

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adan flores
"Great customer service. All my questions were answered. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michelle De Leon

Michelle De Leon

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle De Leon
"Easy experience, gave different options"
Profile photo of erick fernando

erick fernando

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erick fernando
"I would like to thank Ramon for his support in providing us a quote and for quickly answering every question we had. Very detailed orientated and exceptional customer service. Thank you again Ramon for your support in welcoming us to State Farm ."
Profile photo of Tambor T

Tambor T

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tambor T
"I had a good impression of this company from the beginning. Like always all is well until hard times hits you and you’re unable to pay your monthly premium on time. There are times my coverage lapses. It’s one thing to not want to pay the premium and another if you’re unable to cause of life’s challenges. With that said, it seems like a retaliatory effort to report an individual to the DMV cause their insurance coverage lapsed!!! This is what this company did!!! I’m glad I’m no longer be insured with this company company!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Lucio

Antonio Lucio

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Lucio
"Excellent customer service, Kai took the time to explain insurance and recommended several options to save money, overall great experience and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kasandra Martinez

Kasandra Martinez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasandra Martinez
"Kai is incredibly helpful and informative. She made sure I understood my policy and deductible before I made any final decision on what I wanted. She is also very patient and kind!"
Profile photo of Joel Stroud

Joel Stroud

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Stroud
"I highly recommend Kai! I really appreciate her patience and promptness in helping me with my car insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Adrian Quezada

Adrian Quezada

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Quezada
"Very helpful with everything, has alot of discounts and i like the way they are polite and kind and love how they work with you on any situation it is, thank you very much!"
Profile photo of MAO NIETO

MAO NIETO

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAO NIETO
"Great customer service. Questions or concerns Kai is there to help. Kai provided information about adding a vehicle to my insurance and was patient in answering all my questions. Before any updates on my insurance she made sure i understood everything. Thank you for your help.."
Profile photo of lester bowman

lester bowman

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lester bowman
"Carla was very helpful in adding a new car to our policy."
Profile photo of Carlos Franco

Carlos Franco

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Franco
"Awesome customer service and the best part that I liked was that they explained everything to me and I got exactly what I wanted and needed thank you Ramon for your help."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Garcia

Elizabeth Garcia

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Garcia
"Great help!"
Profile photo of Michael Guerrero

Michael Guerrero

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Guerrero
"Thanks albert for the great help. Made everything really easy and fast. Would really recommend going to him for anything you need for insurance."
Profile photo of elnetorockero15

elnetorockero15

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elnetorockero15
"Best customer service experience I’ve had with an insurance company in the area. In my personal experience, Neli has always gone out of her way to make sure everything in my policy is up to date, and answer any questions I might have. Absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Jim Finegan

Jim Finegan

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Finegan
"I called my State Farm agent, Tracey Rivera, and talked with her office manager, Albert. Albert was the Best, he explained and answered all of my questions regarding my insurance with State Farm. Thank you very much Albert for all your help. Jim"
Profile photo of Slow Your Role JG

Slow Your Role JG

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slow Your Role JG
"Tracey Rivera State Farm team located in Imperial Beach CA is always very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to my car insurance and life insurance. They always answer my emails and return my phone calls (as soon possible) whenever I have an issue or a question. I will continue being a loyal and satisfied customer after 13 years. The State Farm office located in Imperial Beach has been my best experience when it comes to car insurance companies. Thanks Again to the Amazing State Farm Team located out in Imperial Beach CA"
Profile photo of Myrnis F

Myrnis F

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myrnis F
"The office is always helpful and efficient. Everything I’ve needed done has been fast."
Profile photo of Rita Garcia

Rita Garcia

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Garcia
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Opie Hicks

Opie Hicks

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Opie Hicks
"I found myself in need of auto insurance, duh. Currently, in CA there's a mandatory waiting period for most major carriers. 15 days or so. Geico left. Progressive is making increasingly annoying commercials and only accept full 6 month payments. No one locally can give the coverage or service I need at a decent price. It's tough out there. I was with State Farm previously, and gave my local agency, Tracy Rivera a call and got Kai on the phone. Again. We'd spoken yesterday and I got a quote higher than anticipated, but fair. After comparing everything I need, for the first time in my adult life, I didn't let price control my decision. I didn't get the lowest rate, but I got great coverage, excellent customer service from Kai- either she fakes really well or she actually cares- and I got a reliable, decent, local human being to help me out. Thank you, Kai and State Farm."
Profile photo of John Delgadillo

John Delgadillo

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Delgadillo
"The customer service is amazing (Tai), I have with different people & I'm kicking my self on why I didn't come here 1st."
Profile photo of Mario Monge

Mario Monge

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Monge
"Been with Tracy/ Statefarm since i got out of high school 12 years ago, they are always willing to help with everything. They helped me out through my reckless years. Thank you so much with the help today Nelly."