Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessica munoz

jessica munoz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica munoz
"Gracias por tu ayuda Alex!"
Profile photo of J. R.

J. R.

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. R.
"El dia de hoy me atendió Alex Haro. Excelente atención al cliente en español. Muy profesional y atento en todos los aspectos para ayudarme a conseguir la mejor tarifa posible en mi poliza. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Malik Trotter

Malik Trotter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Trotter
"Kai was absolutely awesome and very professional thank you"
Profile photo of Veronica Pugal

Veronica Pugal

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Pugal
"Alex and Kai are amazing! Very patient, honest, gives good advice and PATIENT!!! Been with them for many years and have always received great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rivas

Jesus Rivas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rivas
"Kai has been very helpful and patient in answering all my questions regarding my vehicle and life policy. I have been a cutomer for over 10 years and they've always provided me with great customer service."
Profile photo of Lluvia Bobadilla

Lluvia Bobadilla

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lluvia Bobadilla
"Thank you Kai for your excellent work and treat us like family specially during this hard times for all California residents who are getting affected with this insurance crisis besides inflation. Kai you have the best people skills !!!"
Profile photo of chris hogan

chris hogan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris hogan
"Great service and saved me money and lots of time! Friendly to with with"
Profile photo of Esgardo Duarte

Esgardo Duarte

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esgardo Duarte
"I’m very satisfied with the service. Alex was so friendly and professional. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Diego Guevara

Diego Guevara

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Guevara
"Kai Marcelo was the best agent! She answered all of my questions and went above and beyond in making everything rsmooth and hassle free. I was just shopping for different quotes but her customer service made me stop shopping and go with Statefarm. Wonderful agent! Thank you Kai"
Profile photo of Mimo Cruz

Mimo Cruz

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimo Cruz
"“If you’re in search of a reliable insurance company, look no further than State Farm. The person I talked to was seasoned professional, she exceeds my expectations, offer me variety of package and exceptional customer service. Karen Marcelo took the time to understand our specific needs and provided a tailor-made package that suited our needs. We are thrilled with the results and highly recommend State Farm for any Insurance needs.”"
Profile photo of Omar Rodriguez

Omar Rodriguez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Rodriguez
"Excelente atención de parte de Alex Haro. Una persona muy servicial, amable y cualquier duda que tenia yo el la contestaba de la forma más correcta y sencilla. Sin duda un excelente servicio. 👌"
Profile photo of Robert Trujillo

Robert Trujillo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Trujillo
"Kai Marcelo provided an unparalleled service experience, blending professionalism with genuine empathy. She took considerable time to understand my needs, offering tailored options and insightful guidance. Kai's exceptional listening skills, thoughtful advice, and deep expertise stood out, ensuring my decisions were informed and my satisfaction prioritized. Her dedication and care exceeded all expectations, making what could have been a challenging process smooth and positive. I'm deeply grateful for Kai's support and highly recommend her services to anyone seeking a committed and knowledgeable professional. Thank you, Kai, for an outstanding experience."
Profile photo of Jesus Sermeno

Jesus Sermeno

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Sermeno
"Kai was quick, fast and precise. I would recommend her always. She answer my questions and concerns. Im happy to join the state farm family."
Profile photo of The Groovy Coach

The Groovy Coach

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Groovy Coach
"Exceptional customer service, care, and attention. Great options for insurance to meet your coverage needs."
Profile photo of Javier

Javier

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier
"I like to thank Alex for his nice work in adding me a car in my insurance he took his time with me an went the extra mile also ms Tracy an staff they very professional I been with Tracy for years and I being help every time I needed it that s how came I like state farm insurance nice work!!"
Profile photo of argelio machin

argelio machin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by argelio machin
"I honestly don’t leave reviews but ramon helped me out so much!!! He kept it real and explained everything in great detail. Best insurance agent ever!!"
Profile photo of Dan Slemons

Dan Slemons

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Slemons
"Tracy Rivera’s office has always provided me with exceptional service! I’ve been a customer of her office for nearly three decades with multiple policies for my homes, cars, motorcycles, trailers, life insurance and golf cart! Most recently I spoke with Kia Marcelo at Tracy’s office, her customer service, patience and thoroughness was remarkable!"
Profile photo of radical.roberto

radical.roberto

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by radical.roberto
"All my family has been clients with them for a long time and we all love the customer service they always answer all of our questions, they try the best for our savings. 100% recommend it"
Profile photo of JT

JT

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JT
"Kai is great..She is very Knowledgeable and friendly..She just set me up with long term life insurance and car insurance!! Thanks again Kai!!"
Profile photo of Tony Gudino

Tony Gudino

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gudino
"Kai is an amazing agent to work with, I highly recommend her! 👏😊"
Profile photo of adan flores

adan flores

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adan flores
"Great customer service. All my questions were answered. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michelle De Leon

Michelle De Leon

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle De Leon
"Easy experience, gave different options"
Profile photo of erick fernando

erick fernando

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erick fernando
"I would like to thank Ramon for his support in providing us a quote and for quickly answering every question we had. Very detailed orientated and exceptional customer service. Thank you again Ramon for your support in welcoming us to State Farm ."
Profile photo of Tambor T

Tambor T

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tambor T
"I had a good impression of this company from the beginning. Like always all is well until hard times hits you and you’re unable to pay your monthly premium on time. There are times my coverage lapses. It’s one thing to not want to pay the premium and another if you’re unable to cause of life’s challenges. With that said, it seems like a retaliatory effort to report an individual to the DMV cause their insurance coverage lapsed!!! This is what this company did!!! I’m glad I’m no longer be insured with this company company!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Lucio

Antonio Lucio

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Lucio
"Excellent customer service, Kai took the time to explain insurance and recommended several options to save money, overall great experience and I highly recommend."